Here's How Your Arizona House Representative Voted on Photo Radar
Let's Not Forget Them In The Next Election
How Your Representative Voted  To Authorize Photo Radar Recommend for Re-Election (Y/N) Name of Your Elected Representative District Party E-mail Phone (602) Fax (602) Position on Photo Radar
                 
YES NO Edward Ableser  17 D eableser@azleg.gov 926-4118 417-3164 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
NO YES Kirk Adams - Speaker of The House 19 R kadams@azleg.gov 926-5495 417-3019 Voted Against Photo Radar
? ? Frank Antenori  30 R fantenori@azleg.gov 926-5683 417-3147 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
? ? Cecil P. Ash  18 R cash@azleg.gov 926-3160 417-3151 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
NO YES Ray Barnes  7 R rbarnes@azleg.gov 926-5503 417-3107 Voted Against Photo Radar
NO YES Nancy K. Barto  7 R nbarto@azleg.gov 926-5766 417-3011 Voted Against Photo Radar
NO YES Andy Biggs  22 R abiggs@azleg.gov 926-4371 417-3022 Voted Against Photo Radar
NO YES Tom Boone  4 R tboone@azleg.gov 926-3297 417-3004 Voted Against Photo Radar
YES NO David Bradley  28 D dbradley@azleg.gov 926-3300 417-3028 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
YES NO Jack A. Brown  5 D jbrown@azleg.gov 926-4129 417-3010 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
NO YES Judy M. Burges  4 R jburges@azleg.gov 926-5861 417-3104 Voted Against Photo Radar
YES NO Olivia Cajero Bedford  27 D ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 926-5835 417-3027 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
YES NO Chad Campbell -     Minority Whip 14 D chcampbell@azleg.gov 926-3026 417-3037 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
YES NO Cloves C. Campbell, Jr.  16 D clcampbell@azleg.gov 926-3042 417-3117 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
YES NO Tom Chabin  2 D tchabin@azleg.gov 926-5160 417-3002 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
NO YES Steve Court  18 R scourt@azleg.gov 926-4467 417-3018 Voted Against Photo Radar
NO YES Rich Crandall  19 R rcrandall@azleg.gov 926-3020 417-3119 Voted Against Photo Radar and sponsored HB2106 to End it
NO YES Sam Crump  6 R scrump@azleg.gov 926-3014 417-3048 Voted Against Photo Radar
? ? Christopher Deschene  2 D cdeschene@azleg.gov 926-5862 417-3102 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
NO YES Adam Driggs  11 R adriggs@azleg.gov 926-3016 417-3007 Voted Against Photo Radar
YES NO Steve Farley  28 D sfarley@azleg.gov 926-3022 417-3128 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
? ? Patricia V. Fleming  25 D pfleming@azleg.gov 926-5836 417-3125 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
YES NO Martha Garcia  13 D mgarcia@azleg.gov 926-5830 417-3113 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
? ? Doris Goodale  3 R dgoodale@azleg.gov 926-5408 417-3103 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
? ? David Gowan  30 R dgowan@azleg.gov 926-3312 417-3130 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
? ? Matt Heinz  29 D mheinz@azleg.gov 926-3424 417-3129 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
? ? Laurin Hendrix  22 R lhendrix@azleg.gov 926-5735 417-3122 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
? ? Russell L. Jones  24 R rjones@azleg.gov 926-3002 417-3124 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
NO YES John Kavanagh  8 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov 926-5170 417-3108 Voted Against Photo Radar
NO YES Bill Konopnicki  5 R bkonopnicki@azleg.gov 926-5409 417-3105 Voted Against Photo Radar
? ? Debbie Lesko  9 R dlesko@azleg.gov 926-5413 417-3109 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
YES NO Phil Lopes  27 D plopes@azleg.gov 926-3278 417-3127 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
YES NO David Lujan               Minority Leader 15 D dlujan@azleg.gov 926-5829 417-3115 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
YES NO Lucy Mason  1 R lmason@azleg.gov 926-5874 417-3001 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
NO YES John McComish        Majority Leader 20 R jmccomish@azleg.gov 926-5898 417-3020 Voted Against Photo Radar
YES NO Barbara McGuire  23 D bmcguire@azleg.gov 926-3012 417-3123 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
NO YES Nancy McLain  3 R nmclain@azleg.gov 926-5051 417-3003 Voted Against Photo Radar
? ? Eric Meyer  11 D emeyer@azleg.gov 926-3037 417-3111 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
YES NO Robert Meza  14 D rmeza@azleg.gov 926-3425 417-3114 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
YES NO Ben R. Miranda  16 D bmiranda@azleg.gov 926-4893 417-3116 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
? ? Steve B. Montenegro  12 R smontenegro@azleg.gov 926-5955 417-3168 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
NO YES Rick Murphy  9 R rmurphy@azleg.gov 926-3255 417-3009 Voted Against Photo Radar
NO YES Warde V. Nichols  21 R wnichols@azleg.gov 926-5168 417-3021 Voted Against Photo Radar
YES NO Lynne Pancrazi  24 D lpancrazi@azleg.gov 926-3004 417-3179 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
? ? Daniel Patterson  29 D dpatterson@azleg.gov 926-5342 417-3169 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
? ? Frank Pratt  23 R fpratt@azleg.gov 926-5761 417-3023 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
? ? Doug Quelland  10 R dquelland@azleg.gov 926-3024 417-3110 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
YES NO Michele Reagan  8 R mreagan@azleg.gov 926-5828 417-3008 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
YES NO David Schapira  17 D dschapira@azleg.gov 926-3028 417-3038 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
? ? Carl Seel  6 R cseel@azleg.gov 926-3018 417-3006 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
YES NO Kyrsten Sinema - Asst Minority Leader 15 D ksinema@azleg.gov 926-5058 417-3015 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
? ? David W. Stevens  25 R dstevens@azleg.gov 926-4321 417-3146 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
NO YES Andrew M. Tobin      Majority Whip 1 R atobin@azleg.gov 926-5172 417-3085 Voted Against Photo Radar
? ? Anna Tovar  13 D atovar@azleg.gov 926-3392   New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
? ? Rae Waters  20 D rwaters@azleg.gov 926-5550 417-3120 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
NO YES Jim Weiers  10 R jweiers@azleg.gov 926-4173 417-3153 Voted Against Photo Radar
NO YES Jerry Weiers 12 R  jpweiers@azleg.gov 926-5894 417-3012 Voted Against Photo Radar
? ? Vic Williams  26 R vwilliams@azleg.gov 926-5839 417-3026 New To Office Since Vote To Approve Photo Radar
NO YES Steven B. Yarbrough - Speaker Pro Tempore 21 R syarbrough@azleg.gov 926-5863 417-3121 Voted Against Photo Radar
YES NO Nancy Young Wright  26 D nyoungwright@azleg.gov 926-3398 417-3126 Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
Voted In Favor of Photo Radar as Part of The State Budget
This Representative  decided to authorize the use of Photo Radar not necessarily because of traffic safety but because of the $90 Million to $120 Million that was projected as income for the state through fines generated through the use of automated Photo Radar systems. Photo Radar was a part of the Arizona state budget and and not a public safety or traffic safety bill. 
Voted Against Photo Radar
This Representative is on record as opposing the bill that authorized the use of Photo Radar in Arizona.
R
This Representative's political party is highlited in red to indicate that they were the only member(s) in their party to approve the bill that authorized the use of Photo Radar